Pro­fes­so­ren

Prof. Dr. Peter Bender

Büro: D3.221
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4979
E-Mail: bender@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Jun. Prof. Thomas Berger

Büro: TP21.1.21
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3779
E-Mail: thomas.berger@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: thomas.berger@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Rolf Biehler

Büro: D3.221
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2654
E-Mail: rolf.biehler@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Julia Bruns

Büro: D3.201
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4256
E-Mail: julia.bruns@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Igor Burban

Büro: D2.213
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2619
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Michael Dellnitz

Büro: TP21.1.27
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2649
E-Mail: dellnitz@uni-paderborn.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Fleischhack

Büro: D1.201
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2628
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Helge Glöckner

Büro: D2.228
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2600
E-Mail: glockner@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Uta Häsel-Weide

Büro: A3.208
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2712
E-Mail: uta.haesel.weide@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Joachim Hilgert

Büro: D2.207
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2635
E-Mail: joachim.hilgert@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Fabian Januszewski

Büro: D2.231
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2610
E-Mail: fabian.januszewski@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Dr. Katharina Kirsten

Büro: D3.238
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2632
E-Mail: katharina.kirsten@uni-paderborn.de

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Klüners

Büro: D2.244
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2646
E-Mail: klueners@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Martin Kolb

Büro: J2.207
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2643
E-Mail: kolb@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Balázs Kovács

Büro: J2.241
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1839
E-Mail: balazs.kovacs@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: balazs.kovacs@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Krötz

Büro: D2.225
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2627
E-Mail: bkroetz@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Michael Liebendörfer

Büro: D3.227
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2502
E-Mail: michael.liebendoerfer@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: liebendoerfer@khdm.de

Prof. Dr. Sina Ober-Blöbaum

Büro: TP21.1.12
E-Mail: sinaober@math.uni-paderborn.de

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Rezat

Büro: A3.326
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2629
E-Mail: sebastian.rezat@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: srezat@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Thomas Richthammer

Büro: J2.204
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5032
E-Mail: thomas.richthammer@uni-paderborn.de

Prof. Dr. Margit Rösler

Büro: D2.201
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3067
E-Mail: roesler@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Johanna Schönherr

Büro: D3.213
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4425
E-Mail: johanna.schoenherr@uni-paderborn.de

Prof. Dr. Eckhard Steffen

Büro: F2.224
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6681
E-Mail: es@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Tobias Weich

E-Mail: eim-m-leitung@upb.de

Büro: D2.216
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2624
E-Mail: tobias.weich@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Lena Wessel

Büro: D3.215
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2631
E-Mail: lena.wessel@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Michael Winkler

Büro: D1.230
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2612
E-Mail: michael.winkler@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Wis­sen­schaft­li­che Mit­a­r­bei­ter

Leonie Ahlemeyer

Büro: D3.218
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3487
E-Mail: leonie.ahlemeyer@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: leonie.ahlemeyer@math.upb.de

Dr. Hamid Al-Saqban

Büro: J2.311
E-Mail: hqs@math.upb.de

Francisco Araujo

Büro: D2.337
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3440
E-Mail: faraujo@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Abhijit Aryampilly Jayanthan

Büro: J2.305
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4606
E-Mail: abhijit.aryampilly.jayanthan@math.uni-paderborn.de

Federica Becker

Büro: D3.207
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4549
E-Mail: federica.becker@uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Tobias Black

Büro: D1.223
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2608
E-Mail: tblack@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: tblack@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Dominik Brennecken, M.Sc.

Büro: J2.319
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2088
E-Mail: bdominik@math.upb.de

Nils Bullerjahn

Büro: J2.244
E-Mail: bullerja@math.uni-paderborn.de

Chiara Cappello, M.Sc.

Büro: F2.220
E-Mail: chiara.cappello@uni-paderborn.de

Ninja Del Piero

Dr. Benjamin Delarue, (ehem. Küster)

Büro: D2.207
E-Mail: benjamin.delarue@uni-paderborn.de

Anna Dellori

Büro: D3.210
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2640
E-Mail: anna.dellori@math.upb.de

Dario Dennstädt

Büro: TP21.1.18
E-Mail: dario.dennstaedt@uni-paderborn.de

Andrea Dettelbach

Büro: A3.204
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3033
E-Mail: andrea.dettelbach@uni-paderborn.de

Katrin Deutschen

Büro: A3.201
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3254
E-Mail: katrin.deutschen@math.upb.de

Nadja Doligkeit

Büro: A3.319
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3596
E-Mail: nadja.doligkeit@math.upb.de

Dr. Jennifer Dröse

Büro: D3.310
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2656
E-Mail: jennifer.droese@uni-paderborn.de

Alena Ernst

Büro: D2.339
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3593
E-Mail: alena.ernst@math.upb.de

Yannik Fleischer

Büro: J2.143
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2611
E-Mail: yanflei@math.uni-paderborn.de

Henrik Floren

Büro: D3.316
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1841
E-Mail: henrik.floren@math.upb.de

PD Dr. Hans Franzen

Büro: D1.225
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2609
E-Mail: hans.franzen@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Irene Garnelo Abellanas

Büro: D3.326
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3818
E-Mail: irene.garnelo.abellanas@uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Bennet Gebken

Büro: TP21.1.24
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2657
E-Mail: bgebken@math.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Raphael Gerlach

Büro: TP21.1.25
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5022
E-Mail: rgerlach@math.upb.de

Lara Gildehaus

Büro: D3.323
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1843
E-Mail: gildehaus@khdm.de
E-Mail: lara.gildehaus@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Dr. Wassilij Gnedin

Büro: D2.329
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2001
E-Mail: wassilij.gnedin@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: gnedin@math.uni-paderborn.de

Lara Graf

Büro: D3.244
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2003
E-Mail: lara.graf@math.upb.de

Dr. Fabian Gundlach

Büro: D2.247
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2663
E-Mail: fabian.gundlach@uni-paderborn.de

Pia Hamelmann

Büro: J2.308
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2653
E-Mail: piah@math.uni-paderborn.de

Dr Khaled Hariz Belgacem

Büro: TP21.1.15
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2710
E-Mail: khaled.hariz.belgacem@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: hariz@math.uni-paderborn.de

Frederic Heihoff

Büro: D1.220
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2607
E-Mail: fheihoff@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: fheihoff@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Janine Herrmann

Büro: D3.241
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2639
E-Mail: Janine.Herrmann@math.upb.de

Dr. Kerstin Hesse

Büro: D1.217
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2605
E-Mail: hessek@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Marcel Hier

Büro: D3.235
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3069
E-Mail: marcel.hier@uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Benjamin Hinrichs

Büro: J2.322
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2648
E-Mail: benjamin.hinrichs@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Louisa Hoffmann

Büro: A3.319
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3596
E-Mail: louisa.hoffmann@math.upb.de

Dr. Max Hoffmann

Büro: D1.239
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2614
E-Mail: max.hoffmann@math.upb.de

Daniel Kahl

Büro: J2.319
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2088
E-Mail: daniel.kahl@math.upb.de

Dr. Bodo Kalthoff

Telefon: +49 5251 60-2634
E-Mail: bodo.kalthoff@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

PD Dr. Markus Kirschmer

Büro: D2.335
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3241
E-Mail: markus.kirschmer@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Vanessa Klassen

Büro: D3.244
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2003
E-Mail: vanessa.klassen@math.uni-paderborn.de

Lukas-André Klawuhn

Büro: J2.210
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2145
E-Mail: klawuhn@math.upb.de

Daniel Knaup

Büro: J2.311
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4914
E-Mail: dknaup@math.uni-paderborn.de

Tim Kolbe

Büro: D3.210
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2640
E-Mail: timkolbe@math.upb.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Job Kuit

Büro: D2.311
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3898
E-Mail: Jobkuit@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Lukas Langen, M.Sc.

Büro: D2.204
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2641
E-Mail: llangen@math.uni-paderborn.de

Michael Lantelme, M.Sc.

Büro: J2.238
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3229
E-Mail: lantelme@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Olga Lomas

Büro: D3.218
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3487
E-Mail: olga.lomas@uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Yulai Ma

Büro: F2.303
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6682
E-Mail: yulai.ma@uni-paderborn.de

Tobias Mai

Büro: D3.323
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1843
E-Mail: tmai@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Dr. Alexandre Maksoud

Büro: J2.305
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4606
E-Mail: alexandre.maksoud@math.uni-paderborn.de

Sara Malik

Büro: A3.322
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3759
E-Mail: smalik@math.upb.de

Dr. Sofya Maslovskaya

Büro: TP21.1.15
E-Mail: sofya.maslovskaya@uni-paderborn.de

PhD Stepan Maximov

Büro: D2.329
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2002
E-Mail: stepan.maximov@math.uni-paderborn.de

Tessa Mette

Büro: D3.204
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3049
E-Mail: tessa.mette@uni-paderborn.de

M. Sc. Jannik Michel

Büro: D2.237
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2637
E-Mail: michelj@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Pushya Mitra

Büro: TP21.1.18
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5015
E-Mail: pushya.mitra@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: pushyam@math.uni-paderborn.de

Pascal Mittenbühler

Büro: J2.308
E-Mail: pascal.mittenbuehler@uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Raphael Müller

Büro: D3.323
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1843
E-Mail: rmuelle2@math.uni-paderborn.de

Mingyu Ni

Büro: D2.234
E-Mail: yukini@math.upb.de

Dr. Milan Niestijl

Büro: D2.326
E-Mail: niestijl@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Christian Offen, PhD, Massey University, New Zealand

Büro: TP21.1.14
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5023
E-Mail: christian.offen@uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Efthymia Papageorgiou

Büro: D2.204
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2641
E-Mail: papageoe@math.upb.de

Daniel Perniok

Büro: D2.323
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2636
E-Mail: daniel.perniok@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Dr. Carsten Peterson

E-Mail: carsten.peterson@uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Susanne Podworny

Büro: J2.143
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2611
E-Mail: podworny@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Dr. Anca Popa

Büro: D1.233
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2237
E-Mail: anca.popa@math.uni-paderborn.de

Nicolas Potthast

Büro: D2.337
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3440
E-Mail: nicolas.potthast@math.uni-paderborn.de

Alexander Pütz

Büro: J2.305
E-Mail: alexander.puetz@math.uni-paderborn.de

Praful Rahangdale

Büro: D1.214
E-Mail: praful.rahangdale@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: praful@math.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Dieter Remus

Büro: D1.243
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2615
E-Mail: remus@math.uni-paderborn.de

Doktor Kyungmin Rho

Büro: D1.204
E-Mail: rho@math.uni-paderborn.de

Alix Richter, M.Ed.

Büro: D3.204
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3049
E-Mail: alix.richter@uni-paderborn.de

Rebecca Rudack

Büro: D3.207
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4549
E-Mail: rebecca.rudack@math.upb.de

Dr. Dominic T. Schickentanz

Büro: J2.308
E-Mail: dtschi@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: schickentanz@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Philipp Schütte, M.Sc.

Büro: D2.207
E-Mail: pschuet2@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Charly Schwabe

Büro: D2.323
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2636
E-Mail: Charly.Schwabe@math.upb.de

Imke Schwerin

Büro: D3.244
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2003
E-Mail: imke.schwerin@math.upb.de

Doktor Beranger Seguin

Büro: D2.247
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2663
Telefon: 0033770088361
E-Mail: bseguin@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Konstantin Sonntag, MSc

Büro: TP21.1.23
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4487
E-Mail: konstantin.sonntag@uni-paderborn.de

Luca Speciale

Büro: D2.234
E-Mail: luca.speciale@uni-paderborn.de

Lea Stallmeister

Büro: A3.322
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3759
E-Mail: Lea.Stallmeister@math.upb.de

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Stoppel

Büro: D3.312
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1841
E-Mail: hannes.stoppel@math.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Ali Suri

Büro: D2.326
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2645
E-Mail: asuri@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: asuri@math.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Marc Technau

Büro: D2.241
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3594
E-Mail: technau@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: technau@math.upb.de

Dr. Dorothea Tubach

Büro: D3.314
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4209
E-Mail: dorothea.tubach@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: dtubach@math.uni-paderborn.de

Javier Valentín Martín

Büro: J2.314
E-Mail: javiervm@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: javiervm@math.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Sören von der Gracht, (geb. Schwenker)

Büro: TP21.1.17
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3774
E-Mail: soeren.von.der.gracht@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Melina Wallner

Büro: A3.204
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3255
E-Mail: melina.wallner@math.upb.de

Dr. Charlene Weiß

Büro: D2.339
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3593
E-Mail: chweiss@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Dr Boris Wembe Moafo

Büro: TP21.1.15
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2710
E-Mail: boris.edgar.wembe.moafo@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: wboris@math.upb.de

Dr. Gerda Werth

Büro: A3.332
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3595
E-Mail: gerda.werth@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Vivien Wiebe

Büro: D3.230
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4649
E-Mail: vwiebe@math.upb.de

Inga Wienhues

Büro: A3.201
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3254
E-Mail: inga.wienhues@math.upb.de

Isaak Hieronymus Wolf, M. Sc.

Büro: F2.220
E-Mail: isaak.wolf@uni-paderborn.de

Lasse Lennart Wolf

Büro: J2.302
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4608
E-Mail: llwolf@math.upb.de

Dr. Hongwei Zhang

Büro: J2.302
E-Mail: zhongwei@math.uni-paderborn.de

Nicht­wis­sen­schaft­li­che Mit­a­r­bei­ter

Britta Borchert

Büro: D2.320
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2635
E-Mail: britta.borchert@uni-paderborn.de

Kathrin Bornhorst

Büro: A3.329
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3597
E-Mail: kathrinb@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Birgit Brookes

Büro: D2.239
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3223
E-Mail: birgit.brookes@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: bbrookes@math.upb.de

Astrid Canisius

Büro: F2.301
Telefon: +49 5251 60-6680
E-Mail: canisius@uni-paderborn.de

Stefan Dall

Büro: D2.308
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5227
E-Mail: stefan.dall@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: dalls@math.upb.de

Birgit Duddeck-Buijs

Büro: D2.320
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2635
E-Mail: duddeck@math.upb.de

Annika Düsterhus

Büro: A3.211
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2647
E-Mail: annika.duesterhus@math.upb.de

Daniela Hilmert

Büro: D2.348
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2660
E-Mail: dhilmert@math.upb.de

Mareike Hirche

Büro: J2.317
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2724
E-Mail: mareike.hirche@math.upb.de

Büro: J2.317
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2724
E-Mail: sek.sfb@math.upb.de

Büro: J2.317
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2724
E-Mail: mareike.hirche@math.upb.de

Jonas Konze

Büro: D2.301
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3494
E-Mail: jonas.konze@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: Jonas.Konze@math.uni-paderborn.de

Karina Machuletz

Büro: D2.222
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2626
E-Mail: eim-m-gs@upb.de

Martina Padberg

Büro: D3.233
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2713
E-Mail: padbergm@math.upb.de

Karin Rüter

Büro: D3.318
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2650
E-Mail: karin.rueter@uni-paderborn.de

Jannik Schröder

Büro: D2.301
E-Mail: jannik.schroeder@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: schr0der@math.upb.de

Karin Senske

Büro: TP21.1.13
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3802
Telefon: 05251/60-2658
E-Mail: senske@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: senske@math.upb.de

Kontakt

Institutsgeschäftsstelle
Karina Machuletz
Gebäudeteil D, 2. Etage, Raum 222
Postanschrift: Institut für Mathematik, Warburger Str. 100, 33098 Paderborn
Telefon/Telefax: (05251) 60- 2626/3836
E-Maileim-m-gs[at]upb.de