Pro­fess­oren

Prof. Dr. Peter Bender

Office: D3.221
Phone: +49 5251 60-4979
E-mail: bender@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Jun. Prof. Thomas Berger

Office: TP21.1.21
Phone: +49 5251 60-3779
E-mail: thomas.berger@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: thomas.berger@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Rolf Biehler

Office: D3.221
Phone: +49 5251 60-2654
E-mail: rolf.biehler@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Julia Bruns

Office: D3.201
Phone: +49 5251 60-4256
E-mail: julia.bruns@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Igor Burban

Office: D2.213
Phone: +49 5251 60-2619
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Michael Dellnitz

Office: TP21.1.27
Phone: +49 5251 60-2649
E-mail: dellnitz@uni-paderborn.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Fleischhack

Office: D1.201
Phone: +49 5251 60-2628
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Helge Glöckner

Office: D2.228
Phone: +49 5251 60-2600
E-mail: glockner@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Uta Häsel-Weide

Office: A3.208
Phone: +49 5251 60-2712
E-mail: uta.haesel.weide@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Joachim Hilgert

Office: D2.207
Phone: +49 5251 60-2635
E-mail: joachim.hilgert@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Fabian Januszewski

Office: D2.231
Phone: +49 5251 60-2610
E-mail: fabian.januszewski@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Dr. Katharina Kirsten

Office: D3.238
Phone: +49 5251 60-2632
E-mail: katharina.kirsten@uni-paderborn.de

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Klüners

Office: D2.244
Phone: +49 5251 60-2646
E-mail: klueners@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Martin Kolb

Office: J2.207
Phone: +49 5251 60-2643
E-mail: kolb@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Balázs Kovács

Office: J2.241
Phone: +49 5251 60-1839
E-mail: balazs.kovacs@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: balazs.kovacs@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Krötz

Office: D2.225
Phone: +49 5251 60-2627
E-mail: bkroetz@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Michael Liebendörfer

Office: D3.227
Phone: +49 5251 60-2502
E-mail: michael.liebendoerfer@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: liebendoerfer@khdm.de

Prof. Dr. Sina Ober-Blöbaum

Office: TP21.1.12
E-mail: sinaober@math.uni-paderborn.de

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Rezat

Office: A3.326
Phone: +49 5251 60-2629
E-mail: sebastian.rezat@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: srezat@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Thomas Richthammer

Office: J2.204
Phone: +49 5251 60-5032
E-mail: thomas.richthammer@uni-paderborn.de

Prof. Dr. Margit Rösler

Office: D2.201
Phone: +49 5251 60-3067
E-mail: roesler@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Johanna Schönherr

Office: D3.213
Phone: +49 5251 60-4425
E-mail: johanna.schoenherr@uni-paderborn.de

Prof. Dr. Eckhard Steffen

Office: F2.224
Phone: +49 5251 60-6681
E-mail: es@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Tobias Weich

E-mail: eim-m-leitung@upb.de

Office: D2.216
Phone: +49 5251 60-2624
E-mail: tobias.weich@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Lena Wessel

Office: D3.215
Phone: +49 5251 60-2631
E-mail: lena.wessel@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Prof. Dr. Michael Winkler

Office: D1.230
Phone: +49 5251 60-2612
E-mail: michael.winkler@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Wis­senschaft­liche Mit­arbeit­er

Leonie Ahlemeyer

Office: D3.218
Phone: +49 5251 60-3487
E-mail: leonie.ahlemeyer@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: leonie.ahlemeyer@math.upb.de

Dr. Hamid Al-Saqban

Office: J2.311
E-mail: hqs@math.upb.de

Francisco Araujo

Office: D2.337
Phone: +49 5251 60-3440
E-mail: faraujo@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Abhijit Aryampilly Jayanthan

Office: J2.305
Phone: +49 5251 60-4606
E-mail: abhijit.aryampilly.jayanthan@math.uni-paderborn.de

Federica Becker

Office: D3.207
Phone: +49 5251 60-4549
E-mail: federica.becker@uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Tobias Black

Office: D1.223
Phone: +49 5251 60-2608
E-mail: tblack@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: tblack@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Dominik Brennecken, M.Sc.

Office: J2.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-2088
E-mail: bdominik@math.upb.de

Nils Bullerjahn

Office: J2.244
E-mail: bullerja@math.uni-paderborn.de

Chiara Cappello, M.Sc.

Office: F2.220
E-mail: chiara.cappello@uni-paderborn.de

Ninja Del Piero

Office: A3.204
Phone: +49 5251 60-3255
E-mail: ninja.delpiero@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Dr. Benjamin Delarue, (ehem. Küster)

Office: D2.207
E-mail: benjamin.delarue@uni-paderborn.de

Anna Dellori

Office: D3.210
Phone: +49 5251 60-2640
E-mail: anna.dellori@math.upb.de

Dario Dennstädt

Office: TP21.1.18
E-mail: dario.dennstaedt@uni-paderborn.de

Andrea Dettelbach

Office: A3.204
Phone: +49 5251 60-3033
E-mail: andrea.dettelbach@uni-paderborn.de

Katrin Deutschen

Office: A3.201
Phone: +49 5251 60-3254
E-mail: katrin.deutschen@math.upb.de

Nadja Doligkeit

Office: A3.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-3596
E-mail: nadja.doligkeit@math.upb.de

Dr. Jennifer Dröse

Office: D3.310
Phone: +49 5251 60-2656
E-mail: jennifer.droese@uni-paderborn.de

Alena Ernst

Office: D2.339
Phone: +49 5251 60-3593
E-mail: alena.ernst@math.upb.de

Yannik Fleischer

Office: J2.143
Phone: +49 5251 60-2611
E-mail: yanflei@math.uni-paderborn.de

Henrik Floren

Office: D3.316
Phone: +49 5251 60-1841
E-mail: henrik.floren@math.upb.de

PD Dr. Hans Franzen

Office: D1.225
Phone: +49 5251 60-2609
E-mail: hans.franzen@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Irene Garnelo Abellanas

Office: D3.235
Phone: +49 5251 60-3069
E-mail: irene.garnelo.abellanas@uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Bennet Gebken

Office: TP21.1.24
Phone: +49 5251 60-2657
E-mail: bgebken@math.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Raphael Gerlach

Office: TP21.1.25
Phone: +49 5251 60-5022
E-mail: rgerlach@math.upb.de

Lara Gildehaus

Office: D3.323
Phone: +49 5251 60-1843
E-mail: gildehaus@khdm.de
E-mail: lara.gildehaus@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Dr. Wassilij Gnedin

Office: D2.329
Phone: +49 5251 60-2001
E-mail: wassilij.gnedin@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: gnedin@math.uni-paderborn.de

Lara Graf

Office: D3.244
Phone: +49 5251 60-2003
E-mail: lara.graf@math.upb.de

Dr. Fabian Gundlach

Office: D2.247
Phone: +49 5251 60-2663
E-mail: fabian.gundlach@uni-paderborn.de

Pia Hamelmann

Office: J2.308
Phone: +49 5251 60-2653
E-mail: piah@math.uni-paderborn.de

Dr Khaled Hariz Belgacem

Office: TP21.1.15
Phone: +49 5251 60-2710
E-mail: khaled.hariz.belgacem@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: hariz@math.uni-paderborn.de

Frederic Heihoff

Office: D1.220
Phone: +49 5251 60-2607
E-mail: fheihoff@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: fheihoff@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Janine Herrmann

Office: D3.241
Phone: +49 5251 60-2639
E-mail: Janine.Herrmann@math.upb.de

Dr. Kerstin Hesse

Office: D1.217
Phone: +49 5251 60-2605
E-mail: hessek@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Marcel Hier

Office: D3.235
E-mail: marcel.hier@uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Benjamin Hinrichs

Office: J2.322
Phone: +49 5251 60-2648
E-mail: benjamin.hinrichs@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Louisa Hoffmann

Office: A3.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-3596
E-mail: louisa.hoffmann@math.upb.de

Dr. Max Hoffmann

Office: D1.239
Phone: +49 5251 60-2614
E-mail: max.hoffmann@math.upb.de

Daniel Kahl

Office: J2.319
Phone: +49 5251 60-2088
E-mail: daniel.kahl@math.upb.de

Dr. Bodo Kalthoff

Phone: +49 5251 60-2634
E-mail: bodo.kalthoff@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

PD Dr. Markus Kirschmer

Office: D2.335
Phone: +49 5251 60-3241
E-mail: markus.kirschmer@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Vanessa Klassen

Office: D3.244
Phone: +49 5251 60-2003
E-mail: vanessa.klassen@math.uni-paderborn.de

Lukas-André Klawuhn

Office: J2.210
Phone: +49 5251 60-2145
E-mail: klawuhn@math.upb.de

Daniel Knaup

Office: J2.311
Phone: +49 5251 60-4914
E-mail: dknaup@math.uni-paderborn.de

Tim Kolbe

Office: D3.210
Phone: +49 5251 60-2640
E-mail: timkolbe@math.upb.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Job Kuit

Office: D2.311
Phone: +49 5251 60-3898
E-mail: Jobkuit@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Lukas Langen, M.Sc.

Office: D2.204
Phone: +49 5251 60-2641
E-mail: llangen@math.uni-paderborn.de

Michael Lantelme, M.Sc.

Office: J2.238
Phone: +49 5251 60-3229
E-mail: lantelme@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Olga Lomas

Office: D3.218
Phone: +49 5251 60-3487
E-mail: olga.lomas@uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Yulai Ma

Office: F2.303
Phone: +49 5251 60-6682
E-mail: yulai.ma@uni-paderborn.de

Tobias Mai

Office: D3.323
Phone: +49 5251 60-1843
E-mail: tmai@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Dr. Alexandre Maksoud

Office: J2.305
Phone: +49 5251 60-4606
E-mail: alexandre.maksoud@math.uni-paderborn.de

Sara Malik

Office: A3.322
Phone: +49 5251 60-3759
E-mail: smalik@math.upb.de

Dr. Sofya Maslovskaya

Office: TP21.1.15
E-mail: sofya.maslovskaya@uni-paderborn.de

PhD Stepan Maximov

Office: D2.329
Phone: +49 5251 60-2002
E-mail: stepan.maximov@math.uni-paderborn.de

Tessa Mette

Office: D3.204
Phone: +49 5251 60-3049
E-mail: tessa.mette@uni-paderborn.de

M. Sc. Jannik Michel

Office: D2.237
Phone: +49 5251 60-2637
E-mail: michelj@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Pushya Mitra

Office: TP21.1.18
Phone: +49 5251 60-5015
E-mail: pushya.mitra@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: pushyam@math.uni-paderborn.de

Pascal Mittenbühler

Office: J2.308
E-mail: pascal.mittenbuehler@uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Raphael Müller

Office: D3.323
Phone: +49 5251 60-1843
E-mail: rmuelle2@math.uni-paderborn.de

Mingyu Ni

Office: D2.234
E-mail: yukini@math.upb.de

Dr. Milan Niestijl

Office: D2.326
E-mail: niestijl@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Christian Offen, PhD, Massey University, New Zealand

Office: TP21.1.14
Phone: +49 5251 60-5023
E-mail: christian.offen@uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Efthymia Papageorgiou

Office: D2.204
Phone: +49 5251 60-2641
E-mail: papageoe@math.upb.de

Daniel Perniok

Office: D2.323
Phone: +49 5251 60-2636
E-mail: daniel.perniok@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Dr. Carsten Peterson

E-mail: carsten.peterson@uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Susanne Podworny

Office: J2.143
Phone: +49 5251 60-2611
E-mail: podworny@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Dr. Anca Popa

Office: D1.233
Phone: +49 5251 60-2237
E-mail: anca.popa@math.uni-paderborn.de

Nicolas Potthast

Office: D2.337
Phone: +49 5251 60-3440
E-mail: nicolas.potthast@math.uni-paderborn.de

Alexander Pütz

Office: J2.305
E-mail: alexander.puetz@math.uni-paderborn.de

Praful Rahangdale

Office: D1.214
E-mail: praful.rahangdale@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: praful@math.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Dieter Remus

Office: D1.243
Phone: +49 5251 60-2615
E-mail: remus@math.uni-paderborn.de

Doktor Kyungmin Rho

Office: D1.204
E-mail: rho@math.uni-paderborn.de

Alix Richter, M.Ed.

Office: D3.204
Phone: +49 5251 60-3049
E-mail: alix.richter@uni-paderborn.de

Rebecca Rudack

Office: D3.207
Phone: +49 5251 60-4549
E-mail: rebecca.rudack@math.upb.de

Dr. Dominic T. Schickentanz

Office: J2.308
E-mail: dtschi@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: schickentanz@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Philipp Schütte, M.Sc.

Office: D2.207
E-mail: pschuet2@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Charly Schwabe

Office: D2.323
Phone: +49 5251 60-2636
E-mail: Charly.Schwabe@math.upb.de

Imke Schwerin

Office: D3.244
Phone: +49 5251 60-2003
E-mail: imke.schwerin@math.upb.de

Doktor Beranger Seguin

Office: D2.247
Phone: +49 5251 60-2663
Phone: 0033770088361
E-mail: bseguin@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Konstantin Sonntag, MSc

Office: TP21.1.23
Phone: +49 5251 60-4487
E-mail: konstantin.sonntag@uni-paderborn.de

Luca Speciale

Office: D2.234
E-mail: luca.speciale@uni-paderborn.de

Lea Stallmeister

Office: A3.322
Phone: +49 5251 60-3759
E-mail: Lea.Stallmeister@math.upb.de

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Stoppel

Office: D3.312
Phone: +49 5251 60-1841
E-mail: hannes.stoppel@math.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Ali Suri

Office: D2.326
Phone: +49 5251 60-2645
E-mail: asuri@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: asuri@math.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Marc Technau

Office: D2.241
Phone: +49 5251 60-3594
E-mail: technau@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: technau@math.upb.de

Dr. Dorothea Tubach

Office: D3.314
Phone: +49 5251 60-4209
E-mail: dorothea.tubach@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: dtubach@math.uni-paderborn.de

Javier Valentín Martín

Office: J2.314
E-mail: javiervm@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: javiervm@math.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Sören von der Gracht, (geb. Schwenker)

Office: TP21.1.17
Phone: +49 5251 60-3774
E-mail: soeren.von.der.gracht@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Melina Wallner

Office: A3.204
Phone: +49 5251 60-3255
E-mail: melina.wallner@math.upb.de

Dr. Charlene Weiß

Office: D2.339
Phone: +49 5251 60-3593
E-mail: chweiss@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Dr Boris Wembe Moafo

Office: TP21.1.15
Phone: +49 5251 60-2710
E-mail: boris.edgar.wembe.moafo@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: wboris@math.upb.de

Dr. Gerda Werth

Office: A3.332
Phone: +49 5251 60-3595
E-mail: gerda.werth@math.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Vivien Wiebe

Office: D3.230
Phone: +49 5251 60-4649
E-mail: vwiebe@math.upb.de

Inga Wienhues

Office: A3.201
Phone: +49 5251 60-3254
E-mail: inga.wienhues@math.upb.de

Isaak Hieronymus Wolf, M. Sc.

Office: F2.220
E-mail: isaak.wolf@uni-paderborn.de

Lasse Lennart Wolf

Office: J2.302
Phone: +49 5251 60-4608
E-mail: llwolf@math.upb.de

Dr. Hongwei Zhang

Office: J2.302
E-mail: zhongwei@math.uni-paderborn.de

Nichtwis­senschaft­liche Mit­arbeit­er

Britta Borchert

Office: D2.320
Phone: +49 5251 60-2635
E-mail: britta.borchert@uni-paderborn.de

Kathrin Bornhorst

Office: A3.329
Phone: +49 5251 60-3597
E-mail: kathrinb@math.upb.de
Web: Homepage

Birgit Brookes

Office: D2.239
Phone: +49 5251 60-3223
E-mail: birgit.brookes@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: bbrookes@math.upb.de

Astrid Canisius

Office: F2.301
Phone: +49 5251 60-6680
E-mail: canisius@uni-paderborn.de

Stefan Dall

Office: D2.308
Phone: +49 5251 60-5227
E-mail: stefan.dall@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: dalls@math.upb.de

Birgit Duddeck-Buijs

Office: D2.320
Phone: +49 5251 60-2635
E-mail: duddeck@math.upb.de

Annika Düsterhus

Office: A3.211
Phone: +49 5251 60-2647
E-mail: annika.duesterhus@math.upb.de

Daniela Hilmert

Office: D2.348
Phone: +49 5251 60-2660
E-mail: dhilmert@math.upb.de

Mareike Hirche

Office: J2.317
Phone: +49 5251 60-2724
E-mail: mareike.hirche@math.upb.de

Office: J2.317
Phone: +49 5251 60-2724
E-mail: sek.sfb@math.upb.de

Office: J2.317
Phone: +49 5251 60-2724
E-mail: mareike.hirche@math.upb.de

Jonas Konze

Office: D2.301
Phone: +49 5251 60-3494
E-mail: jonas.konze@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: Jonas.Konze@math.uni-paderborn.de

Karina Machuletz

Office: D2.222
Phone: +49 5251 60-2626
E-mail: eim-m-gs@upb.de

Martina Padberg

Office: D3.233
Phone: +49 5251 60-2713
E-mail: padbergm@math.upb.de

Karin Rüter

Office: D3.318
Phone: +49 5251 60-2650
E-mail: karin.rueter@uni-paderborn.de

Jannik Schröder

Office: D2.301
E-mail: jannik.schroeder@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: schr0der@math.upb.de

Karin Senske

Office: TP21.1.13
Phone: +49 5251 60-3802
Phone: 05251/60-2658
E-mail: senske@mail.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: senske@math.upb.de

Kontakt

Institutsgeschäftsstelle
Karina Machuletz
Gebäudeteil D, 2. Etage, Raum 222
Postanschrift: Institut für Mathematik, Warburger Str. 100, 33098 Paderborn
Telefon/Telefax: (05251) 60- 2626/3836
E-Maileim-m-gs[at]upb.de